You won’t hear my voice for awhile. I’m not sure what my message is or what form it is supposed to take.(like a reader told me recently, “you’re blog is boring…”  I’m not sure of my macro purpose. I don’t think I can change the world on a large scale. The world and it’s current state have me perplexed and I don’t know what to do. I need some serious me/work time. There are goals and things that need to get done. I’ve lost 26 lbs in the last 2 months, that’s content I haven’t documented on here but I haven’t seen a need. I’m behind in school and frustrated with my time management.  My nose needs to be down for a bit.  So, like many other times, I wish you adieu and will see you later.

If you follow me on the other bullshit, I will continue to post randoms. Mostly Facebook is pics for my family.

“If Nuclear war happens in the meantime, we probably earned it. Maybe the slate should be wiped clean.” -BG

