My views of life have grown and changed so many times throughout the years I don’t even know the difference between then anymore. One thing I do get is connection, connection with other people is what matters. Sometimes those connections are tangible, right in front of me. I’ve had a few great friends tell me that I’ve reminded them to pay more attention the ones in their lives (all I want, really). I’ve had people tell me flat out that they love me and will be praying for me (that’s powerful). The other connections may not be what you think. Sometimes people label them as coincidences but I don’t believe in coincidence.

I’m right in the middle of my own transformation and awakening. The other day I was saying to myself, “there must be more I can do.” It was in reference to working for what I want in my life, my goals. My phone buzzed and I had a notification from a business man named Gary Vaynerchuck. It was a meme of him and the message, #more #more #more. It wasn’t directly to me. It was part of his beast mode assault on social media.  It sounds ridiculous when he says it and is so simple but has so much deep meaning. I slightly recognized the connection and moved on. A day later and I was dealing with my missing friend (see old post or Facebook). I thought to myself, “there must be more I can do…” and no shit, my phone buzzed with a notification from a different Social but again Garyvee saying “more, more, more!” This moved me to tears and my work began.

Life is changing for me. I can feel it in my heart and soul. One of the big reasons is that I connect with you. Don’t be afraid of people. Talk to each other. Learn from one another. #more #more #more

