Let’s tackle the elephant in the virtual room, shall we? I swore I wasn’t going to be one of those parents that posts non stop pictures of their kids on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, etc… I was going to protect them, their identities. What happened? Two things: 1. Certain people joined Facebook, people that wouldn’t otherwise keep up with our daily lives. No, I’m not talking about you. I’m talking about my Mother and others. 2. Somehow through DNA mixing the impossible happened. I have freaking adorable kids. They cheer people up. I had a good friend that recently went through chemo treatment for breast cancer. She had me send her a picture of Piper every other day or so. It “cheered” her up, she would tell me. So, if my kids pinchable little cheeks can change someone’s day or outlook, then dammit, I’m sharing!! Get over it “people that are sick of seeing baby pics!” Not our fault nobody wants to make babies with you. Dang, too harsh?

