2016 Parker Open: played pretty good from tee to green but thy ball did not wanteth to goeth home. Had a blast with the fellas though and got to hang with my nephew for a weekend. That was a memory that will last forever.

Golf Pro-ing: it’s not the end for me but I’m taking the next few months to get healthy. I have a few small issues and am going to finally take care of myself. Look at me, an adult.

Dad-ing: Piper grows more everyday. I was gone for 4 days and I swear she is so different. She has entered the T 2s though and life can be challenging around her.

#2: He is on the way. June 21st is the due date. The challenging life will get even more interesting as big sister comes face to face with her little brother. To Be Continued…

Swimming: Had our last swim lesson of the session. She is still a Tadpole but likes going under the water. Back floating is still a challenge, she no likey. This summer will be filled with practice in the pool.

Sexism: I never thought I would have to deal with this. There is a stigma attached to being a stay at home Dad. I just got over the “why don’t you work” looks from everyone. Now, I’m dealing with more in the public. I’m going to write a full post about this one soon.

More to come, just thought I would say Hello…

