Being a father is by far the most rewarding experience I’ve ever had but being a good husband is a triumph beyond measure.

If Donald Trump is elected I’m not moving to Canada or Germany as I once thought. We’ll just suck it up and hope he doesn’t lead us into WW3. Might as well just gridlock the government like the last 8 years.

I am a liberal thinker that cares about people. My daughter will develop the same empathy. It doesn’t make us weak however. Why do you think we are?

Politics makes smart people sound intolerant and dumb.

Ron Reagan was not a “great” President.

The Lama is my hero.

I feel sorry for dumb people but I don’t dislike them. I love them.

I feel for you if you think that money will cure your life.

Good health is important. Start taking care of yourself as a young person. Yeah, I’m talking to you.

I’m on Day 8 of a 30 Day Yoga challenge. It’s hard but I think it is doing amazing things for my physical and mental well being.

I can’t wait until these elections are over.

I watched kids practice LARPING today. I’m jealous.

I feel like having a beer.

I’m exhausted. I have to go to class now.

I’m not making enough cents to make change.

I shouldn’t need a degree to be a Special Education teacher, I’ve worked at Country Cubs and Retail environments, training over.

School is about showing up and doing some of the work. C’s get degrees folks.

Teachers need to do better. I will do better.

Coffee at night is the best coffee.

Cheers.

PS. Hey Peyton, retire already…

 

 

