I am once again experiencing a blockage in creativity or maybe I never had it in the first place. Life is just busy and moves so quickly that when I finally press figure to key the subject matter has come and gone and is no longer relevant…

New life stuff. Piper is growing day more and more everyday. In a week she will be five months old. It’s been life affirming. Stephanie got a new job and we are both commuting together now. So this means we have to make some serious adjustments. Navigation of day cares; drop offs and pick ups, schedules and time management are dominating our life. There will be significant change coming, just not sure what it is yet…? I just want to thank everyone for the awesome support. Thank you so much.

Hopefully more to come later. Maybe I’m not a writer after all… Next chapter.

