There is only thing I know without a shadow of a doubt. There is only one thing. Everything else I would have to be an arrogant prick to openly admit expert knowledge and there are enough of those, you know who you are… If you have no doubt that your thought or idea is the ONLY WAY for a human being to act, think or behave in a positive manner that makes the planet a better place; quite possibly you are on that prick list.

Life is short. I’ve spent the better part of two decades trying to figure out the meaning of it all. 20 years past. If you spend a majority of your time thinking about crap that human beings have deemed important, you miss all the good stuff. I would like a redo on my twenties but that ship has sailed. So now, I learn from my past and  enjoy the small things of the present. I don’t sweat idiots or different ideals. I’m ok with people liking different things. We’re not all supposed to be the same. If you don’t think my philosophies are worth your time and/or dumb, I don’t really care and that’s just fine. I spent too much time caring about impressing others. Life is short, so fucking enjoy it while it’s here. That’s the only thing I know.

Coming up; Stuff I have ideas about;-) including but not limited to: The Year of the Coach, The Year of the Goat, New Commute, Baby Stuff You Don’t Hear About, Customer Service Funnies, My Job and much, much more. Thank you for being patient with me as we learn the new life of being parents. Writing will make it’s way back into my daily life….right??

