Hey everyone! I haven’t posted anything this week because I’ve been insanely busy. You already know that I am a full-time employee of Cool Clubs. If you don’t know what that is, look it up at http://www.coolclubs.com, it’s pretty, well freaking cool. I am also a full-time student, taking 4 classes on Mondays and Wednesdays, starting at 9:30 AM and ending at 9 PM. In between all this madness there is the commute of almost 4 total hours 4 times a week and I’m currently preparing hard for the US Open qualifiers in May, at varying ranges, golf courses and gyms near you. Additionally, preparation for being a daddy in September and looking at homes to buy, you might think that I would lose my damn mind in all this mess. Truth is I feel focused and positive. Sure, I have times of utter exhaustion but those have become minimal.

There are some people out there that will read this and say , “whoopy freaking doooo! Way to go Billy! What the hell do we care?!?!” First of all, to those people, delete me. You are like the people who complain about the content of television, there is an on/off switch to every model that function great as parental controls. Second, this blog is not for you. Move on.

Coming up next: a blog about me embracing the smelly hippy life style, well kind of…

