Ha, made you look!! Procrastination is a disease, right?. I tested positive again today. I have a paper to write by Wednesday morning and I keep finding other stuff to do, including writing this. This seems to be a life long haunting that I can’t quite shake. There are a few behaviors I’ve changed in my life but this demon won’t be banished. I guess I find it acceptable because during every pause in the action I get a lot of shit done. While writing this short entry I actually have written a majority of my paper, I got some laundry done, I planned dinner for tonight, I found some golf tournaments to play in this summer, I went to the gym and I’m about to do some vacuuming. So yeah I procrastinate, so what?!?! I get a lot done on these scattered days. I have been trying to do a lot of stuff differently in the last years because I’ve always believed in the mantra , Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.” – Albert Einstein If somethings not working or you  feel “stuck.” Do something different!! I will still procrastinate however.

Thanks for the day off Presidents of the United States of American. “Lump sat alone in a boggy marsh, totally motionless except for her heart!!”

