DAY 90:

Tomorrow morning Stephanie and I are off to Phoenix. We are going so I can caddy for my friend Jon Stanley in the 2012 Waste Management Phoenix Open. While we are there I will be doing my best to blog everyday and keep you up. I will also do my best to take lots of photos (not very good at this, sometimes I forget we have a camera). We’ve been to several great events, the last being the 2009 US Senior Open, as player and caddy. Some great stories come from these experiences and I definitely want to share. Our week will start like this: Saturday; practice round @ TPC Scottsdale (I haven’t been out there in a while but still remember every bump on the course), Sunday; we will be teeing it up at my old stomping ground Pinnacle Peak Country Club (will be great fun). Monday; back to TPC for registration and practice. Monday night will also be our Sushi night (team tradition). Tuesday; practice round with all players at the facility (when you really start feeling the event!) Wednesday; practice and maybe the Pro-Am, Jon’s on a waiting list to play. Thursday; GAME ON!!

 

